Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


SepOctober 2018Nov
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Show me:
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Childrens Sunday School  10:00 AM
Wednesday Contemporary Worship Service  7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Chapel Time  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM
Wednesday Contemporary Worship Service  7:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Caring Committee  1:00 PM
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High  2:30 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Men's Breakfast and Bible Study  7:00 AM

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Troop Sunday  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:00 AM
Childrens Sunday School  10:00 AM
Explorers Adult Class  11:15 AM

Monday, October 22, 2018
SPRC  7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Childrens Sunday School  10:00 AM
Wednesday Contemporary Worship Service  7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Wednesday Contemporary Worship Service  7:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Childrens Sunday School  10:00 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:00 AM
Explorers Adult Class  11:15 AM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Childrens Sunday School  10:00 AM