Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


MayJune 2017Jul
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Show me:
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Staff Meeting  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, June 30, 2017
East Building Cafe  3:00 PM

Saturday, July 01, 2017
Paper Drive  7:00 AM
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study  7:00 AM

Sunday, July 02, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, July 03, 2017
Sandwich-making  8:30 AM
Dining Out  12:00 PM
Trustees  7:00 PM
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Hospitality Meeting  6:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High School  2:30 PM
East Building Cafe  3:00 PM

Saturday, July 08, 2017
Good Dealers  7:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, July 10, 2017
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting  7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Wise Owls  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM