Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


SepOctober 2017Nov
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Show me:
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Chapel Time  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Caring Committee  1:00 PM
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High  2:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Men's Breakfast and Bible Study  7:00 AM

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017
SPRC  7:00 PM
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Staff Meeting  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, October 30, 2017
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM