Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


OctNovember 2017Dec
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

Show me:
 

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, November 27, 2017
SPRC  7:00 PM
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Foundation Meeting  7:10 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, December 01, 2017
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High School  2:30 PM

Saturday, December 02, 2017
Paper Drive  7:00 AM
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study  7:00 AM

Sunday, December 03, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, December 04, 2017
Sandwich-making  8:30 AM
Dining Out  12:00 PM
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM
Homeless and Local Mission meetings  7:00 PM
Trustees  7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Hospitality Meeting  6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM