Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


JulAugust 2017Sep
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

Show me:
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Caring Committee  1:00 PM
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High  2:30 PM
East Building Cafe  3:00 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Men's Breakfast and Bible Study  7:00 AM

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Troop Sunday  9:30 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, August 21, 2017
Dining Out - El Torito  10:00 AM
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM
Church Council  7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Staff Meeting  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017
East Building Cafe  3:00 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Children's Choir Practice  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017
Boy Scouts Troop #79  7:00 PM
SPRC  7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM