Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


JanFebruary 2018Mar
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910

Show me:
 

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018
SPRC  7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Staff Meeting  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, March 02, 2018
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High School  2:30 PM

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Paper Drive  7:00 AM
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study  7:00 AM

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, March 05, 2018
Sandwich-making  8:30 AM
Hospitality Meeting  6:00 PM
Trustees  7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM