Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


MarApril 2018May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345

Show me:
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, May 04, 2018
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High School  2:30 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018
Paper Drive  7:00 AM
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study  7:00 AM
Hospitality Meeting  6:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, May 07, 2018
Sandwich-making  8:30 AM
Trustees  7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Wise Owls  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
SPRC  7:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM