Anaheim United Methodist Church

Calendar


JunJuly 2018Aug
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Show me:
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018
SPRC  7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Staff Meeting  9:30 AM
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Anaheim United Methodist Woman Unit Meeting  10:30 AM
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Foundation Meeting  7:10 PM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018
AUMC Chair Yoga Class  10:30 AM
Mobile Pantry  1:00 PM
The Pastor's Bible Study  2:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 737  7:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018
Chancel Choir-practice  7:30 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018
Senior Brown Bag Food Distribution  9:00 AM
Cookies for Katella High School  2:30 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study  7:00 AM
Paper Drive  7:00 AM

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Worship - Casual Service  9:00 AM
Connections (small groups)  9:30 AM
Worship - Traditional Service  10:30 AM
Youth Fellowship  5:00 PM
Hospitality Meeting  6:00 PM