2022 AUMC Scholarship Recipients

As the new school year approaches, the Scholarship Committee would like to announce this year’s recipients. We received applications from Kristina King, Justin Spencer, Michelle Spencer, Paloma Pallante, Rebecca Crowder, Luis Sanchez, and Herman Hope, and all were awarded funds to help further their educations. 

I’d like to thank the members of the committee for their work in this process: Terry Smith, Kathy Ramsey, Dave and Mary Ann Jones, Sue Kosmides, Carl Morrison, and Loren DuPuy. Loren spent hours making the applications available online for the applicants and also available to the committee which really simplified the process for everyone. 

-Maggie DuPuy