Message: “Be the Light” from James Dollins

James Dollins - September 15, 2019

Love that Won't Quit

Scripture References: 1 Timothy 1:12-17, Luke 15:1-10

From Season: "Ordinary Time"

The Christian year includes two central cycles focused on major events in the life of Christ: the Christmas cycle (Advent-Christmas-Epiphany) and Easter cycle (Lent-Easter-Pentecost). Each of these seasons begins with a time of preparation and anticipation followed by a time of celebration. Ordinary Time follows each cycle.

More From "Ordinary Time"

Powered by Series Engine