Message: “Seeds of Trust” from James Dollins

James Dollins - February 7, 2021

Seeds of Trust

Scripture References: Mark 4:26-33

From Season: "Ordinary Time"

The Christian year includes two central cycles focused on major events in the life of Christ: the Christmas cycle (Advent-Christmas-Epiphany) and Easter cycle (Lent-Easter-Pentecost). Each of these seasons begins with a time of preparation and anticipation followed by a time of celebration. Ordinary Time follows each cycle.

More Messages Associated With "Trust"...

Powered by Series Engine