James Dollins - September 15, 2019

Love that Won't Quit

Scripture References: 1 Timothy 1:12-17, Luke 15:1-10

From Season: "Ordinary Time"

The Season After Pentecost begins immediately after Pentecost Sunday and continues until the beginning of Advent. This season is known as Ordinary Time.

More Messages

Powered by Series Engine

Close Menu