Nicole Armstrong - September 8, 2019

A Fork in the Road

Scripture References: Jeremiah 18:1-11, Luke 14:25-33

From Season: "Ordinary Time"

The Season After Pentecost begins immediately after Pentecost Sunday and continues until the beginning of Advent. This season is known as Ordinary Time.

More Messages

Powered by Series Engine

Close Menu