James Dollins - September 22, 2019

Invest in What Counts

Scripture References: 1 Timothy 2:1-6, Luke 16:1-13

From Season: "Ordinary Time"

The Season After Pentecost begins immediately after Pentecost Sunday and continues until the beginning of Advent. This season is known as Ordinary Time.

More Messages

Powered by Series Engine

Close Menu