Nicole Armstrong - September 29, 2019

Living in Luxury

Scripture References: Jeremiah 32:1-3, Jeremiah 32:6-15, Luke 16:19-31

From Season: "Ordinary Time"

The Season After Pentecost begins immediately after Pentecost Sunday and continues until the beginning of Advent. This season is known as Ordinary Time.

More Messages

Powered by Series Engine

Close Menu